some people support the death penalty for the people who committed violent criemes.

some people support the death penalty for the people who committed violent crimes. others say that the capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. in my opinion, I strongly agree that the death penalty is the only way for those who commits violent crimes to get what they deserve. moreover, I will explain the positives and negatives of the death penalty in the next paragraph. first of all, the death penalty has a lot of positives. such as, the justice that will occur from the death penalty like for example, if any of the family's victim got killed the death penalty will do it's job to get the justice if the family want the criminal to face the same thing that happened to their victim. and if the criminal really did commit the crime he got accused of then its a really big win for the family and then the justice is taken properly and at the end the accused can get what he deserves. furthermore, the negatives of the death penalty can be really sad sometimes. for example, the family of the accused can get really sad sometimes and they would try all what they can to not see her or him get to face death penalty and its really painful to see someone you care about face death penalty. moreover, sometimes the accused could be innocent too and still face death penalty and no justice will be achieved in conclusion, I believe that there is no any better way for any criminal that commits violent crimes to face anything than facing death penalty because the chances of him being innocent are lower than the chances of him being guilty and it's the best way for criminals to get what they deserve