Some people believe that our personal traits is well developed before we are born and cannot be alter will other think our personal behaviour can be altered with time. In my opinion, I believe that personal traits or behaviours can be changed with time.

Some people believe that our personal traits is well developed before we are born and cannot be alter will other think our personal behavior can be altered with time. In my opinion, I believe that personal traits or behaviors can be changed with time. Firstly, characteristics are mainly developed by the people we are surrounded with and the life situation around us. All are born similarly without any personal traits but eventually with time as one grow he start picking up the things that he is surrounded with. Thus a person develops his behavior firstly from his parents. Then he would be influence by the life situation and the people around him like his teachers, peers etc. Thus is only our life situation that determine our characteristics traits that depends on the requirement of their survival. On the other hand, The traits that are acquired by at the childhood level can be alter gradually by the influence of the society. The friend s we make, the people we surround us with, the people we take our inspiration as. Just like how we gradually change our food habits or get used to different culture when we move to a new place. Personal traits can also be changed over time with consistent effort. Thus it is evident that mostly people have some change in the life with the external influences they are surrounded with. In conclusion, The characteristic traits are not predetermital before birth rather a formation of the atmosphere that we are influenced with. Thus is also predominantly possible for a person to alter his traits with time.