PROS AND CONS OF WORKING FROM HOME

Nowadays, there are lots of ways for people to work. Some people choose to work at the company, some decided to work at home. The only device they need to be able to work from different places is their computer and Wi-Fi. Before, employers have to go to their company so they can have enough tools and device to do their work. But now the technology has become so intelligent, everyone can working at home. They can look after their children, cooking, etc. while working. First of all, you can see that working at home have many advantages. You don’t need to go to work. Not having a long commute to and from work can save a great deal of time and money. It can even reduce your daily stress levels. You don’t need to worry about when will you return home, when will the manager come, . . Secondly, you can reduce distractions. While there may be distractions at home, you could control them much easier than you can control that come from your co-workers, employees and other office-based noise. Lastly, you could balance your daily life and working hours. Many professionals struggle with finding a balance between work and their personal lives. Working from home can make this balance a little bit easier to find and maintain. Beside the advantage, working at home also have disadvantages. Firstly, you need a lot of self-discipline. Getting up and focusing on work every day when you are in your home environment takes a great deal of self-discipline and motivation. Next, it's harder to shut down. There can be less distinction between work and personal life when you work from home, making it harder to shut down and more likely that you will overwork. In conclusion, therefore, there are both advantages and disadvantages to working at home. Both ways have their own benefits and working at home will make you comfortable but at work will create an environment which helpd you to focus much better