Write about a person you admire

BTS is the person I express my admiration for. They are a 7 member boy group from Korea. First and for most, I admire them because of their personalities. BTS is a hard-working person. They used to be destitute street artists. All of a sudden, they met and joined a tiny company together. From nobodies, by passion and unending perseverance, they have become global artists with a plethora of prestigious awards, especially, they are the first Asian singers recorded their name in Grammy- the most illustrious music event in the world. In addition, they’re such a modest band. Even BTS is told to be the most successful artists in the 21st century, they are always unpretentious with their accomplishments, and they never show off their status. General public unfrequently see BTS with high-end fashion brands or colorful outfits to attract people’s attention, simple and colorless clothes are always the best choice with them. Moreover, these boys occasionally take their achievements on themselves, they regularly say that success belongs to the fans and the production team, they are just the representative. In fact, every colleagues said that BTS was the most modest celebrities they have ever met. Another and merit worth mentioned in that, I take avid interest BTS in their inspirational songs. With the bright melody, their music products cheer up people’s spirits, help all people find their motivations to do what they want. I constantly listen their songs when studying or having free time to find inspiration. When I feel down or upset about my obstacles, these melody make me delight and stand up to deal with difficulties. Furthermore, the spread of BTS’ songs comes from the meaningful lyrics. BTS stands for ‘beyond the scene’. This name reveals partly in their music products. Their lyrics derived from their experiences, their growths and their difficulties in life. So that, listeners can find themselves easily in these songs, it encourages people love themselves, speak their voices and asset themselves. With me, I have learned a plethora of important things since I understand the lyrics. It’s the key factor influencing my growth. These arias help me love myself, form my dreams and give me faith to achieve it, and furthermore, it makes my life to be more colorful and meaningful. To put in briefly, I love and respect BTS because of their appealing personality and their inspiring songs. I have never felt pity for being their fan, and I think they are a momentous part of my growth.