Some people suggest that it is better for children to be brought up by the whole family including uncles, aunts and grandparents, rather than just the parents

We live in an age when many of people advise live with whole family including parents, uncles, aunts and grandparents. i will support this iew with arguments in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, bringing up a child with whole friendly family help to kids be socialize and kind. When baby gave birth and grow in a big family it helps to him speaks more faster, when family contain only parents it far less for developing baby. In addition it is always interesting to live with other relatives besides father and mother. Different people, various opinion helps for child rais more communicable and opening for new challenges. Also grandparents are an important family members, who link whole family together. Kids can get more information from grandparents about their family history. Uncles might help with constructing and teach how to grow plants. Although aunts can bake and cook delicious foods. Secondly, children who live with only parents they are wild and not socialized. For them tough to contact with people even with children in same age. Child who brings up alone spends more time by playing computer games, playing phones and watching cartoons. Moreover, children who rose with grandparents know more traditions and try to keep it for their children. To draw the conclusion I agreewith opinion many people who consider that live with big family like grandparents, uncles and aunts more better for upbringing and developing in the future rather live only with parents. Child who grew up in big family considers better, knows more than compare with children who rose alone.