All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them.

The most controversial debate in current situation is the increase in pollution the environment. Mostly the surrounding is getting polluted is due to the harmful chemical released by the vehicles running on fossil fuels such as petrol and diesels. Moreover, I totally agree that electricity car should be introduced and replace the cars that burns fossil fuels. This easy will focus on the reason behind me support the above statement. Firstly, vehicles running on fossil fuels highly increase the rate of environment pollution and global warming. Due to global warming humans are experiencing the acid rain, humidity and other dangerous and harmful natural activities. However, this may result in many heart taking diseases such as loss of breath, cancer, asthma and many more. In addition, not only adults, on the contrary kids are the pick prone features to get highly affected by this environmental diseases at their younger age and even creates the danger in mother’s warmth. Secondly, consumption of such precious fossil fuels in excess amount by humans is leading toward the extinction of such fuels. Hence, proceeding to undergo the priceworthy steps has become the extremely crucial at present to save the environment. Totally banning the cars that burns fossil fuels and heading towards the electric car might bring a great revolution in the world which has been put forward already. For instance, the news says that TATA Motors had already put their foot into the technology to build such invention which will be completely running on the chargeable batteries over 10000 kilometer in one battery charge. In the nutshell, I agree that, switching to electric cars completely from fuels vehicles can drives toward the huge revolution which can help the environment to be pollutant free and reduce global warming.