Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

In the modern era, the issue of accepting the bad situation has become an essential part of everyday life. Some people believe that accepting the bad situation is the best way. On the other hand, some people claim that trying and improving the situations is more useful. This essay will examine the both views about that, and I will reach a concrete conclusion. On the one hand, in terms of the view with accepting the bad situations. The main reason given to support this claim is that the life has many challenges such an unsatisfactory job and shortage money. To illustrate, if the people concern to not accept the bad situations, their life will be fully dispersed and bored. As a result, they will be unhappy and confused which lead to some illnesses such as blood pressure. A further point in why people believe this idea is because the feeling unsatisfactory leads to increase the unemployment. In other words, some unsatisfactory people toward to leave their jobs and make problems with workers. For example, a study that performed by CNN channel shows that the main reason to leave jobs is unaccepting the bad situations. Nonetheless, there is also a case for the idea that trying and improving such situations. Perhaps the main reason why people in favour of trying and improving such situations is because the trying and developing these situations are very beneficial for their life, by making them more comfortable to try changing the bad situations. If someone try to change some undesirable situations, finally he will achieve what he needs. In addition, improving and trying to change worse events will increase the personality through when the persons encounters some issues and try to resolve them, he will be able to face any problems in future. To clarify, some engineers when they deal with worse situations, if they do not have ability to try and resolve these problems, it will reflect in their personality.