Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

There has always been healthy debate between two mind-sets of people having contrasting opinion the minority group believes history is one of the most vital subject. where's majority opine that subjects like science and technology are more vital than history. While both have. Respective merits and demerits, I shall discuss both views in the fourth coming paragraph and share my opinion at the end as asked. It can be seen that minority group is more concern about history cause it contains glory of our freedom fighters and also about the kings who always there to protect their kingdom they believe that every undergraduate need to know about our rich history and also take inspiration from them There are lots of great kings like maha rana pratap who have always dream to make powerful country. There are lots of freedom fighters like. Bhagat Singh who gave their whole life towards the nation he always wants free INDIA. undergraduate get motivation from them to contribute towards. Our country and towards their society. Whereas, on other hand from larger group view technology is more vital than history they thought that in near future technology and science Take off in full pace and that time history is not that vital. Tech like mobile, rockets and space missions are in trending. Undergraduate need prepare them self for this kind of task that's the reason they gave too much importance to technology. In my opinion science and technology is vital but we also need to understand that our rich history also disappear. We need to save Our history and give knowledge about it to undergraduate to get it alive.