Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

There has always been healthy deabate between two mind-sets of people having contrasting opinion the minority group believes history is one of the most vital subject. wheres majority opine that subjects like science and techonology are more vital than history. while both have respective merites and de-merites, i shall discuss both views in the fourth coming paragraph and share my opinion at the end as asked. It can be seen that minority group is more concern about history cause it contains glory of our freedom fighters and also about the kings who always there to protect their kingdom they believes that every student need to know about our rich history and also take inspiration from them there are lots of great kings like maha rana pratap who always have dream to make powerful country. There are lots of freedom fighters like bhagat shingh who gave their whole life towards the nation he always want free india. Student get motivation from them to contribute towards our country as well as towards theri socity. Whereas, on other hand from larger group view technology is more vital than history they thought that in near future technology and science take off in full pace and that time history is not that important so tech like mobile, rockets and space missions are in trending. Student need prepare them self for this kind of task thats the reason they gave too much importance rather then history. In my opinion science and technology is vital but we also need too understand that our rich history also disapper slowly so we need too save our history and give knowledge about it to students to get it alive.