Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Buying things on the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages. This is about the online shopping as, we are in the modern world or digital world everything we can do it online shopping which includes buying items for your place, groceries, ordering food online, books and booking air tickets. Advantages of online shopping is that there is no manual work needed like travelling to the particular store to buy books or going to a flight agency to book a air ticket or going to some grocery store to buy groceries for your place. All that is done online there are particular applications that are connected to the customer and the supplier ones we order them online immediately they will deliver them in the certain amount of predefined time that occurs for the delivery and online shopping there is one more advange as such that is when your family member needs something and your not near by you can book that particular item using online shopping and get that delivered to the particular person's address. These are the advantages of online shopping. Disadvantages of online shopping is that when we are making an online payment and the payment is not received to the supplier then there is wierd message saying that you will get the amount back to the source payment within 7 days which is really tough and then the second disadvantage is that we won't be physically going to places that will make us lazy and that will give us new pains in the body.