Some people think that technology plays a vital role in entertainment. But other said that we are over dependent on technology, which brings on more cons than pros. What is your opinion about its importance in entertainment in today’s society?

When the question of technology comes into view, there exist many trends. Some people strongly tend to believe that technology really plays an importance role in entertainment. Others; however, admit that technology could bring more negative effects than merits. From my point of view, everything has both sides. To begin with, it is undeniable that technology plays a vital role in entertainment industry. First of all, entertainment tools help people reduce stress after work or school and lead to a happy life. Technology has many uses for entertainment such as surfing the internet, listening to music, playing games, etc…. All of these uses help users feel more relaxed, more refreshed so that they can work more efficiently and reduce negative emotions. Besides, technology can help children on education so that they can understand the lesson more frequently. On the other hand, technological advancement also brings various demerits.