different causes for emigrationsin the world

Throughout history, mankind has deliberately and unknowingly emigrated. Emigration process is widely spread relocation or process of people leaving one country to reside in another. People emigrate from their homeland for similar reasons or on the contrary pulling and pushing factors are totally different. Economic factor are one difference for migration. In Africa people tend to emigrate because of impoverishment. Low levels of consumption through lack of access to capital, social support, land and market opportunities are resulted with poverty. It may be seem reasonable to presume settlers seek better opportunties. According to Z. H. Human the number of poor people has increased by 14% between 1990 and 2018. In contrast, unlike the Africa, famine stands main reason behind emigration proccess in Somali. it is reported that “internally displaced persons constitued more than 60% of food insecure”(Gundel 2002) Secondly, war and persecution are different reasons for migration in the world. In Syria people are heading to europian contries to find more safety places. Ongoing civil war are pushing many of Syrians to address forigen countries to supply them with shelters. it is indicated by UN Refugee Agency UNHCR, by December 2017 the number of asylum seekers has reached to 5, 440, 749 from Syria. Converserly, Afghans displaced because of racial, poltical discrimination. In Afghanistan when Taliban took control, the threats for people `s life increased. according to conducted survey by BBC indicated that the majority of Afghans migrants have faced religion persecution. Despite migration stems reasonable different factors, however some similarities are actual to migrate. İn Turkey and Azerbaijan the avarage life conditions is sufficient. Both of contries inhabitants migrate to devoloped contries not any pushing issues just want take better life condotion such as high salary better educations. it is reported that Turkish nationals living abroad have increased approximately 3. 6 million, of whom approximately 3. 2 million live in European countries, a steady increase from 600, 000 in 1972. (Kemal Kirisci) To sum up, it is belived that in most cases setlers are being forced by external pressures. On the one hand, emigrants displace for againts their will. On the other hand, they are seeking of better life standarts and social mobility.