Some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work and schools should make all teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying academic subjects.

Nowadays it can be frequently seen that many children are working while studying at school though they do not know much about essential aspects of work. Some people argue against this idea while others agree and support their opinion by providing fresh adult workers with lack of experience. I entirely agree to this statement. First of all, if teenagers continuous working as well as academic life at the same time, they could help their family in order to supply needs or another point is that pupils learn life deeply and get understand how it is difficult to their parents. Then consequently they grow up with open minded outlook. On the other hand, at school ages youth are interested in everything which is attractive or popular like those activities or products are spread out by social messengers such as instagram, telegram and others like facebook. For instance if a boy wants to know about an item or activity, he drops the lessons at school and tries to earn more instead, on the purpose of buying it. And it has already begun among teenagers. An example is that according to statistics the majority part of schoolboys purchase cellphone by themselves. Using phones at school has so common today. Furthermore, by assisting their parents to do home tasks they could improve their skills. Apart from that parents should pay attention to their childeren, what they are doing. However many parents do not know, they are glad instead because money earned by their childeren. In conclusion I would say that, the government should control full time of learners of school they must not waste their valuable time of youth. If I they work, that job should be useful for their future area eventually well educated cadres are provided.