Some people say that the government should not put money on building theatres and sports stadiums. They should spend more money on medical care and education.

The most public think that more funds should be used by authorities on hospitals and schools instead of cinemas and sports grounds. If questioned, I strongly support such a notion because of some reasons. My inclination is justified in the ensuing write-ups. There are several arguments to support my stance. The first and foremost one is that basic health care in a necessity for general public. In other words, if people are fit and healthy, they will be more productive as well as useful for society and country. For example, few years ago, France was very low in health index; however, in 2019, France had claimed top rank in medical service because of extra grants are provided by French government. Moreover, better education can give more job opportunities. To illustrate, in today's progressive world, there is necessary to complete study because many companies are only giving jobs to those people who are educated. There are many children from poor background; if they get proper education, they will make their future better. On the contrary, I could not overlook the opposite side, too. The reason is that theatres and sports stadiums can generate revenue for any nation. To elaborate, countries who have cinema halls and sports grounds, they can earn money by organizing movie shows and sporting events. For instance, there is a survey which was conducted by Cambridge university in 2013; it revealed that during London Olympics games, income of England increased 17% because of tourism. In conclusion, although cinemas and sports grounds can help in economical growth, I firmly believe that medical facilities and education are more beneficial than them because it gives more scopes in career as well as these are basic needs of humans.