Some people play sports when they are young but then stop doing physical exercise when they become adults. Why is this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Most of the people start their families after the age of thirty these days whereas in the past they used to plan at a young age. In my opinion, this is a positive development considering financial stability and maturity in people after their thirties. One of the reasons why people decide to marry and have babies later in their life is because they want stablity economically. Generally, people complete their studies and start their career by thirties, as a result, they get settled with a good house, car and sufficient bank balance which helps them in providing better future and secure environment to their family. To illustrate, my classmates and I who all are born in the 90s got settled financially at the age of 28 or 29 and almost 70% of them got married after that due to having secure jobs. Similarly, the other reason is people get mature as they grow older and can make wise decisions in comparison to their younger days. They gain better understanding and maturity over time from different situations and experiences and this helps them in choosing a perfect life partner, providing better values and education to their children. For instance, there was a school in china that observed that children from little older parents are most likely to be sincere, sensible and obedient compared to the kids with younger parents. In conclusion, people thinking practically before starting a new family in terms of getting settled financially and mature enough is a sign of positive and better development. If all the people thought like this, there would have not been issues like overpopulation and child labouring.