Some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work and school should make all teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying academic subjects.

It is recommended by some people due to the fact that there are some children who underestimate study and work situations, they ought to work for a short period of time besides learning academic topics. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this argument and I believe the students can be benefited doing so. First of all, the children must become aware of life's difficulties. what I mean is that as one grows up, he/she needs to take life more seriously, and to do so he/she must have experienced a quite similar environment. Consequently, the child finally gains some experience about adults' complicated world and at least can prepare himself/herself on his/her mind. That's why I think the combination of work and study for children can be beneficial to them and must take place as soon as possible. secondly, in spite of the fact that studying and working both are time-consuming tasks, the mixture of these duties can make the child learn how to manage different responsibilities and try to achieve multiple goals at the same time. For instance, there were a lot of scientists all over the world who worked and studied not just for a short time but for most of their life and have been finally successful in their careers. There I believe in the idea of short working besides studying. By way of conclusion, I once again restate my position that working for an abbreviated duration can improve the child's view of the world around him/her and also revolutionize his/her abilities in management.