Some people believe that educational qualifications always bring success, while others disagree.

DId you know that multiple individuals like billionaire Bill Gates did not have educational qualifications yet succeed. An abundance of individuals finish their education careers with qualification however these qualifications end up not being used. This essay will examine whether qualifications always bring success or not. Nevertheless, from my perspective I believe it does not. First and foremost, a plethora of people open businesses without having a business major and lacking the necessary entrepreneurial skills. However, these individuals usually succeed and earn a lot of incomes. For instance, there are number of Omani businesses that are opened by 18 year olds who are still in college earning a educational qualification yet they still succeed in what they do this proves that education qualifications are not required but the determination and the enthusiasm in what you do is required, with determination anything could be accomplished and attained qualifications are not necessary. However, nowadays a lot of multinational companies require their employees to have educational qualifications in order to be accepted into the company, considering the fact that unemployment rates are high if the individual does not have a good educational qualification or at least a qualification then the individual won't be hired and would suffer from poverty. In conclusion, this paper discussed whether educational qualifications bring success or not. For illustration, a number of individuals opened businesses with educational qualifications and succeeded. However, multiple multinational businesses don't accept individuals without qualifications. Therefore, it is recommended to have an educational qualification and to finish your educational career.