People prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally produced ones Why do you think this happens Should the government support local filmmakers financially

Society is more inclined towards watching international movies rather than their national movies. This essay will first discuss the reasons for foreign films being appreciated more than the locally produced ones and it will further discuss why it is essential for the government to provide monetary assistance to local movie makers. The two most important reason that influence people to watch internationally produces movies are the high tech movies the produed and people have a cultural exposure. The producers and directors of foreign movies receive huge budgets from governemnt to produce movies with extraordinary technological effects and 3D effects, which persuade people to watch these movies and experience adrenaline rush. Moreover, by watching foreign movies people get the opportunity to learn about the culture, tradions, values and norms about other countries, thus, are able to widen their cultureal know-how. To elucidate, majority of movies such as Avengers and Jurassic Park use latest technolog and equiments along with three-dimensional graffics to create a hype and craze for multinational films. Governemnt should take necessary and mandatory actions to encourage people to watch movies which are locally prduced. They should provide the local film makers and prodcers with suffiecient amount of funds so that they can purchase the latest and up-to-date cameras and techomoly reflecting 3D effects so that they can make films that are able to attract the interest of people. Furtehrmore, directors and screen writers should be provided with the essential training under the guidance and mentorship of successful filmakers in order to enhance their skills and knowledge in making wonderful movies with effective storyline and breath taking specializes and technological effects In conclusion, people love to watch foreign films to have different cultural knowledge and experience remarkable visual and audio effects, however, they can be motivate to watch their national movies by not only provding adequte financial aids but also helping them to get suitable training.