Some people spend their entire life at one place, others move numbers of time through their life for a better job, houses and community. Which do you prefer?

Nowadays, plethora of people are migrating one place to another place due to getting something new related to their prima facie requirement. There is an argument that several folks are living their entire life at one place but, other think that plethora of people change the place for getting better job, house and community. I totally agree with this statement and reasons for my inclination are articulated in ensuing paragraphs. To embark with, it is great to shifting one place to another place to living better life. If people move to other place so that, they can mingle with diversity of the culture and people thus they can enhance their knowledge. To add on, individual can enjoy the diversity of geography such as flora and fauna, climate and other, better weather condition give fresh air, can increase people’s life span and keep them health and energetic and active. Moreover, people can meet variety of people therefore, they can evident about their work field or getting knowledge about their further goal as well as folks can being extrovert person by doing conversations with other people and clime their self-confidence and make more accountable person. Further more, masses can get more opportunities to moving another places, several cities have multinational companies where people can get higher job with lucrative salaries consequently, fulfil their own dreams and earring handsome amount of money. I concluded that, transfer to one place to other places which gives more benefits to the masses and make their career luminous as well as extend their opportunities to words living a better life with full of state-of-the-art technologies.