Nowadays most information is available online, whereas in the past knowledge used to be stored in books and on paper. Do you think the advantages of this situation outweigh its disadvantages?

In the past technology did not appear and people use books as the best source. But, now people can use the Internet and find a lot of data on the Internet. In my opinion, this trend has many benefits and minor drawbacks. On the one hand, individuals have easy access to information everywhere, for example, individuals can read a lot of data just by one click on the internet, although in the past people had to spend time and money buying a good book. Besides, these days people are more up to date compared with the past because can get various information such as fashions, politics, and sports on the internet. Moreover, people are not afraid to lose their information since they are available on the internet, but in the past, people were worried about losing their book or paper because they did not have any sources. On the other hand, using the Internet instead of books and paper has a minor disadvantage. old people that are not up to date have many difficulties with this trend since they used to use the book or prepare and it is a good source for them also these days we have a lot of complicated advice that is a big problem for them. In conclusion, this statement has many advantages that are outwigh the disadvantages. people have esasy access to the information by the Intentent without wasting time and money and can carry their information everywhere, while in the past people were concerned about lost thier information.