Most people are not interested in how their food has been produced. They only care about how much it costs.

Over generation, a wide range of cuisine products have become available in shops and there are abundance of ways that it can be produced, package and sold. As a result, there are a number ofvarious attitudes towards cuisine, and not everyone makes the same decisions when they go shopping. Most crowd shop to suit their lifestyle. In particular, single people who work long hours may buy frozen or precooked food, owing to the fact thatthey worry about how muchtime they have. a number of parents with large families may also worry about time, on the contrary are likely to think about their finances too. If they only have a tiny money, they will be interested in special offers, such as two for the price of one. On the other hand, people who have abundance of time to prepare food themselves may choose what they buy more carefully and consider a range of aspects that include quality and taste. In addition, a few of these people will be concerned about how animals are treated and whether the food has been organically produced. Another factor affecting choice is where you live. In my country, a great deal of importance is placed on the freshness of food. We eat a plethora of fish and vegetables, and most of this is caught or produced locally. consequentlycost is not an issue. In fact, immenselyfew consumers talk about it. In conclusion, it seems that cost is only one of a number of factors that people take into consideration when they purchase food. Although a number of people look at the price before quality, others have tiny interest in these things and will spend a considerable amount of money on food in order to satisfy their needs and beliefs.