Work advantage and disadvantage. part time job

This is currently contentious argument whether the children perform part time job after school instead of pass their time in relaxation. In my opinion, spare time job is not good for the students. Firstly, a numerous people have confidence in part time job is necessary. The reason is that, few middle class families are not able to engage the fee of their children. The school, Universities and acadmeis have a lot of expenses. The books are sold on very high prices in now a days. Consequently, if the student get the suitable job then he is able to bear their expenses. On the other hand. some people think that parents do not divert the mind of children towards the work. It is because the student/child can not properly focus the studies as well as he wasted their time In useless things. Furthermore, study is most important. In conclusion, it is not appropriate for the children to do a part time job. It is badly effected the mind of youngster. They need to complete their study and get a proper job.