Answer the second task writing

Nowadays, people are interested in learning about everything and events around them. They even try to know the history of the buildings in which they live. Firstly, in human psychology, there is a sense of interest in every event. That is, the value of information about what people lived in or the history of the house in which they lived may also be important. Secondly, if a historic item is found in a real estate area, it can cause a lot of noise and money. For example, if a person finds a jar or animal remains in the yard, the government can give a large reward. In addition, people can ask their neighbors, the elderly people in their neighborhood, about the real estate they live in. Again, information can be obtained from local libraries and newspapers. If people have lived in this house for a long time, it is possible to know the history even from the adults in the family. To sum up, when buying real estate, of course, knowing the history of the building saves people from fear. When a home is purchased, people do research out of curiosity.