Some people spend a lot of money attending culture or sports events it is a good or a bad thing give your opinion and example your own experience

Nowadays few individual spend huge chunk of money on different entertainment source like as sports events as well as attending culture. Although these events best in order to relief the strees yet popole should spend money on these events some extent. To embark with, many people fond of explore new place and attending the events since they want to know about another country culture and obtain experience as well as knowledge because when people attend the cultural show of another nation so that time they know about another country rituals because every country has different culture and they known by own different rituals and tradition. for instance couple of month ago sports event organised by youth club in our loyctiy and they spend 6 icks on this event even all arrangements was proper. thus now individual spends a lot of money on events just for show off in front of other people if they have enough money so they can save for future because nobody know about future when any will be happened and they can secure to own future with this money as well as save for own childrens. Nevertheless, although events not only best source of breaks motoney as well as stress but also people can acquire knowledge about another country culture. however if people want to spend money on these events so with money they can help of any needy people who can not afford and have not job and children who belong poor families and they want to study but economic condition they can not take better study. moreover hospital would be built in rural areas where people encounter problems regarding to hospital and died just lack of proper treatment. for instance a survey was conducted by canda University which shows that 70% children who can not obtain study owing to economic condition. In conclusion people ought to help of helpless people who can not afford and not fulfill to families needs instead of wastge money on other sources