Some people soy thol indushiol growlh is necessory lo solve poverty, bul some other people orgue thol induslriol growlh is creoling environmentol problems ond it should be sfopped. Discuss bolh views ond give your opinion.

The past half-century has seen a dramatic increase in the development of industry in the world moreover, some individuals are of the opinion that growing the industrial directly related to poverty, on the other hand, others claim that economies growth is causing environmental disasters. In this essay, I will examine both sides and provide overall my opinion. On the one hand, economic rising in the number of countries can diminish poverty. To begin growing industrial growth benefits all citizens of a country, for instance, in the rural area most of the people are a farmer. When such a country grows through agricultural exports it benefits both poor farmers and the country moreover, this case can bring various new jobs to the area. The result will be decreased poor land and homeless and set up new factories. on the other hand, some thinkers believe that soar industrial economies cause knockdown environmental. The most compelling reason justifying their assertion is that to build the factory, they have to destroy the natural forests in addition, most factories and manufacturers use fossil fuels and emissions the carbon dioxide in the world and this can bring a global warming. To conclude, there are reasonable points on both sides, on balance, however, I think that economic industrial growth will be able to reduce poverty and create various jobs for people.