Write a paragraph about the advantages and disadvantages of change.

It is important to consider the impact of a change. Some people believe that the changing process has more pros than cons. While some people think that avoiding change and keeping everything same has more benefits, others disagree and think that changing things bring more advantages. I totally agree that transformation is always essential since it is the only way to improve in any situation and give more experience. Firstly, the main reason I believe that transformation is needed is that it is the only way to improve us in any circumstances in our lives. In fact, changes make people gain experience, thus, let them prepared to tackle any issue in their lives. For instance, if a person gets a new job in an organization, he may learn new skills that are being used there and about the culture of his new company. However, the decision to learn new activity can be stressful. Due to the fact it is need a big effort. For older people is generally more challenging because they had already built a comfortable zone. For instance, when a computer system changed in our office, some of the staffs can’t adapt themselves. To conclude, in my point of view, there are more benefits than failures for changing in life or any task.