Some organizations believe that dressing is the most important thing, while others disagree and think that work values more than dress. In this essay, I will

Some organizations believe that dressing is the most important thing, while others disagree and think that work values more than dress. In this essay, I will discuss both the view and will reach to an appropriate conclusion. To begin with, on the one hand, there are some companies who believe in dressing more, has special uniforms. The reason for that is employees have to interact with many people on a daily basis and they have to maintain company's reputation. They need to be well- dressed and well organized their appearance says all about the firm. For instance, if a person wears formal or a good suit, represents a professional approach towards client. Furthermore, there is a famous proverb" First impression is the last impression", which means your first looks says all about you and the organization too, so employers expects from the employees to dress smart and proper. However, on the other hand, there are some enterprises which are keen towards the quality of work, because they need tasks which are up to the mark. While, there are also those who have limited client dealings, for them work matters more instead of clothes. To illustrate, large corporations like Google, Facebook, let their workers to wear anything they are comfortable with. This is because they want productivity over their projects. In addition, an individual with good knowledge and practical skills make firm superior by their talent. When the person is highly educated he runs and can do their tasks in a better way. To conclude, although both the sides have their own intrinsic worth, I believe quality of work and performance is better and it is beneficial to the worker for lifetime.