Online shopping benefits and drawbacks.

E-commerce has immense changed over last few years. In recent times, there has been a raising trend people buy things from the internet. In my opinion, there are certain drawbacks but advantages have much more benefit. On the one hand, buying things are much more easy and convenient. If you want to purchase anything you just have to search for it in their app at anytime, also they offered 24x7 services for your queries. They send the product to your location. For instance, if you want to buy red t-shirt you just have to search for it, then select and order it without wasting time to go to shop and they send it to your location in few days. Furthermore, consumers get huge variety to buy products and also they can compare the price of that product in different websites in just few finger taps. On the other hand, there are various drawbacks for this trend. Firstly, small vendors has to suffer a lot because people who buy the products from them are now inclined towards online purchasing. Large companies give heavy discounts which attract individuals towards it. To illustrate, people depends on online shopping for everything and they order the smallest thing from that on lower prices which affects the small vendors indirectly. In addition, people are now purchasing many things from the internet which are at lower prices and ended up collecting unwanted things sometimes which is of no use. Finally, an individual shares his personal details to some fraud websites which results into the fraud and hackers sometimes use it deliberately and harm them. To conclude, there are some drawbacks of E-shopping but the merits are much more. I believe people should keen towards online shopping.