SOME PEOPLE PREFER TO WORK FOR A LARGE COMPANY. OTHERS PREFER TO WORK FOR A SMALL COMPANY. WHICH DO YOU PREFER? WHY?

However, the general public believe that bigger companies provide you better facilities and amenities, opponents insist occupying in smaller companies would give you more responsibility and consequently more excellence and growth. It seems the result would be different due to the condition. Large companies usually consist variety people that include naive people, interns, senior specialist, expert mangers and so on despite this combination would help you to work with a wide range of people. Maybe you could learn something and improve yourself in a specific item while on the second thought there is a chance that make you invisible in company hence it’s obvious you must work harder to prove yourself to your bosses and that would be breathtaking challenge for some people. There were some people had given up before they boss noticed they talent. Although, good part of it is the salary. The big companies usually make more income and consequently they will give you more wage than the small ones In contrast, small company give you more responsibility and you are the one who defend of everything, you have more responsibility, maybe you should work as 2 roles in 1 room. A clerk and an accountant at the same time. They make less money, on contrary you learn more skills even maybe if its your own company there will be more. But in defense of it, you will able to make better communication with your colleagues and even talk to your boss in a small kitchen of your office. Of course, it cannot be neglected that small companies have more motivation of rival against the competitors and make themselves a well-known company as soon as possible not only in region but in rest of the world. To sum up each company has its own pros and cons and this is you who decide which one is better due to your situation. The one would bring you a safe job with better income and another one gives you warm and inviting scouts.