some people should keep all the money, they earn and should not pay tax to the state

It has been observed that, many people should maintain their collect money as well as they will not pay tax to government. i certainly disagree with a statement and my opinion are justified further. there are several causes why laymen are not pay taxes. The most biggest issues government should not provide a public welfare service. By this I mean, they blame government for thing like lack of infrastructure, rising poverty and unemployment and other facilities. For instance, government can increase a high leval tax rate and tax slubs are unequal so, this people are not pay tax and avidness. furthermore, the laymen are not benefited from such expedition. In other words, majority of the revenue generated through public taxpayer which is usually from bourgeois class. This money if spent a roket and other space activity, will be not directly benefit to people. on the other hand, not paying tax can direct affect a country's revenue generation a lot of people can not pay tax so, nation economy are decrease, while make people aware where the taxes are being diverted. Even lowring the tax rates can help a country increase it is tax collection among taxpayers. To conclude, it can be said that in spite of it is duty of every citizen to pay tax as well as duty of every government to use it appropriately in public interest.