SOme people says that Recycling is required while others are not in the favour, discuss both views and give your opnion,

Human life style has changed drastically over a period of time. While majority of us believe that this is the demand of the time where we must agressively focus on the recycling while others are still in favour that we can live with this. Below, I am going to discuss both the view, where my opinion is that its high time to focus on the recycling. There are mutiple benefits if we can establish and enforce the recyling by law. First of all, good environment and releif from the major worrying global warming. If we make a habit of using paper and clothes instead the plastic then most of our problems would be resolved. For example, we can substancially reduce the plastic usage and through that we can keep our river and hence the ocean clean and can save milions of live. Secondly, We must focus on resale of the goods which helps us to reduce the demand for further production. On the other hand, some people are in support that we have enough natural resources and it is not good time to start. Their argument is that when we have sufficient resources available then we must use, additionally they are support their view with the fact that paper can not replace plastic also keeping the plastic bags safe and reusing them id not human friendly. To summurize, we are responsible for what we are doing today and our we should keep in mind that this is what we are going to give to our coming generations. It is in everyone's interest that the recycling should be enforced to have the future secured for all, at the same time we can have good ways to implemet the same so that the current society is not impacted with that.