Some are in favour of Recycling, while others are not. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Human life style has changed drastically over a period of time. While majority of us believe that this is the demand of the time where we must agGressively focus on the recycling while others are still in favour that we can live with this. Below, I am going to discuss both the view, where my opinion is that its high time to focus on the recycling. There are multiple benefits if we can establish and enforce the recyCling by law. First of all, good environment and relief from the major worrying global warming. If we make a habit of using paper and clothes instead the plastic then most of our problems would be resolved. For example, we can substanTially reduce the plastic usage and through that we can keep our river and the ocean clean and can save millions of live. Secondly, We must focus on resale of the goods which helps us to reduce the demand for further production. On the other hand, some people are in support that we have enough natural resources and one should not worry about the recycling. Their argument is that when we have sufficient resources available then we must use, additionally they support their view with the fact that paper can not replace plastic, also keeping the plastic bags safe and reusing them is not human friendly. To summArize, we are responsible for what we are doing today and we should keep in mind that this is what we are going to give to our coming generations. It is in everyone's interest that the recycling should be enforced to have the future secured for all, at the same time we can have good ways to implement the same so that the current society is not impacted with that.