You must prepare a final project. Which style would you prefer?

My teacher or my employer usually don't ask this questions but if they are ask me this question. I would definitely prefer giving a class presentation because it has a lot of advantages and It is easier choice for me. These are three reason why I choose class presentation. I will gain self confidence, i will learn to better communicate and It improve my time management. It improve my time management. First of all, public speaking classes were making me a little bit nervous. For example I have forgotten what am i presenting in my first presentation and I have really embarrassed at that moment. But now I am making a lot of presentation and I am able to express myself with a confidence and with this if we are write a essay or design a poster we can clearly understand that we don't explain or say something to the public. Secondly, It improve our impromptu skills for instance when I was in the presentation and I did not memorise about what should I said therefore I looked at the smart board and made an impromptu later I never memorised what I was going to say again. Last but not least it helps me manage my time better. I have only a certain amount of time to present my final project so I have to learn how to communicate main idea of my presentation quickly and successfully and We do not just use time management for the presentation It can be part of our life Consequently In the final project making a presentation is better for audience and presenter because it will helpfull for time management, obtaining confidence and speak well in the public places