Most people prefer to eat food outside their homes rather than home made food. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In last 20 years, circumstances of life have become very difficult, and this makes everyone has to work including men, women, children and elderly people. For this the wheel of life speed has increased a lot and increased with it markably the consumption of ready-eat food rather than home-cooked ones. I believe restaurant foods have mix of advantages and disadvantages, but disadvantages are a lot more. The good thing that they save much time instead of cooking, preparing and cleaning dishes. You can have your meal in less than 30 minutes entirely without any effort. In addition to their very delicious taste and huge diversity including everything you imagine. That’s why people at school, university and work age prefer them more than home-cooked ones. But the bad thing is their dangerous effect on health. The nutritional value in these foods represented in proteins, minerals and vitamins are almost not existent. in contrast, they are full of sugar, fat and preservatives which increase the risk for many diseases as cancer and obesity, the last one is very common these days, that in extension increases heart disease, diabetes and illness of bones, joints and the whole wellbeing, Because of this they are known as junk food. In addition, there is always doubt about the quality of ingredients used in them and the level of sanitation as some restaurants may use bad components or expired ones to make it cost saving. In conclusion, it’s not a problem to have ready-eat foods from time to time, but not every time. You should consider their effect on the wellbeing of you and your family and shift to the easy and delicious recipes that can be made at our kitchen.