Life now is better than it was hundred years ago

In spite of the fact, that life in the past was better than it's now most of people declared that the latest technologies give more comfort to live in our day. I personally agree in this statement that life is much better now than it was one hundred years ago there are many reason to degree. Firstly, in this days technology allow us to spend smooth life with many benefits. For example, telecommunication is really helpful to can contact people who lives far from us. Also, we can receive or send the mails and messages. Moreover, smartphones become necessary gadget for everyone. Because of current fender make people can not go outside often. People doing work from home through computer laptop through smartphones. Student can not a tenth school colleges physically so they are completing their studies from home. Because of latest technology people are learning that how to do smart work. In addition to, people can solve dont vari through searching on Google. Just they have to type or speak their question and in few second they can get the answers. Cause of technology people become more smart and learn how to use resources. So, technology had made our life much better. In comparison, worst thing now when they were in the past. Such as, is damage by human activities and both animal as well as nature are in danger. Indeed few months ago in Mediterranean forest which is located in Turkey. Its burned in July. Lots of animals burn in fire. In addition, factories, industries, private vehicles are causing a steady increase pollution which are the main cause of the global warming. In my view, today we have a lot of opportunity because of latest technology still, there are many problems that have to be solved as soon as possible.