Some people believe that female plays vital role than male for children nurturing in almost communities. Whereas another group of people believing that there is no gender difference in parenting. Before reaching my opinion I would

These are various reasons for why female is play significant role in parentings. The primitive reason is the bonding, which developed between mother and babies since child birth. Women generally feeds babies at least for six months. So, they developed strong attachment. Apart from this one hormone called oxitocin which is also responsible for attaching bonding in between children and mother. Men's role is come afetr childsen grow up little bit, after six month of born. Secondly, is the timing, usually it's very common that females spend more time for nurturing and other chores for their children. On the other hand, to being good parents, it's important to no gender discrimination in between male and female. It had been proven that father also play important, role for growing children. Might they do not give too much time due to various reasons, like having fob, for being wealthy they are far from home. But this things does not affected on children. Males ase also important as female in nurturing. For instance, in the world there have millions of children who have only percent, and they are lacking in confidence as well asalways feel alone and this leads to psychological disorders. I personally favour that it's imminent that having both parents for nurturing of children. To teach moral values of life, discipline, making goals, and other things children needs feather and mother. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that mothes's have great bonding with children but for parenting it should be no gender differentiation.