Some people says that companies and people should pay for the waste pollution the produces not the government.

It cannot be denied that the increasing pollution came from big companies because of the waste product it produces which is then added by people who were not concerned with the environment. Thus, raising the concern that companies and individuals should pay for their acts rather than the government. I definitely agree on this idea but it can be resolved with a compromise. In this essay I will tackle the reasons and give my opinions. To begin, It is appropriate for companies and people to pay for what they are doing with the environment. Waste products brought by these individuals rise the pollution of the country because of the neglect of each and everyone. It is evident that companies are the huge source of these pollution whereas people in the society take part. If these people will become more responsible the pollution would be lessened. However, Not only the government is suffering from this but also the society as a whole. Tourism is less attractive because of these pollutants and with this the income of the country suffers which can be considered as a payment from public officials. This argument being said, This writer believes that these can be solved with a compromise. Government sectors should make a law regarding the proper waste segregation for both companies and people as a whole, if these rules are not followed there should be an appropriate fine for everyone. For example, these rules are applicable now in some countries like in Singapore, they are strict with these guidelines which helps them maintain their environment. In addition, public officials can also step up to make a project with regards to the clean and green act of the community by this not only the people can benefit but also the society. To conclude, Both companies, people and government should put into consideration the welfare of the country thus responsibility of each individual arises with all of them pays back to the society which is needed.