Some people fail in their studies but still end to be successful person in their lives. What are the reasons for this.

Success and failure both are the sides of a same coin. We have seen many people who fail in their academics, but at the end they come out to be successful in their lives. However, there are a few things other than that of academics, which decide our success, and in this essay we will be discussing both the reasons and important things that play a significant role in one's success. To initiate with, when we talk about the school's academics, it is designed in such a way that every child has to go through the same curriculum irrespective of his interests. Further, as there is so called competition going on among juveniles to score good grades, So many of them find it quite difficult to cope up and maintain pace with their fellow mates. Due to this situation, either they fail or leave the studies. Testified from the fact, every year numerous students from all over the world, leave their studies in-between because of the burden and fear of not passing. However, this definitely does not decide success or failure of a person. Now, to talk about the most preponderant thing which is required to be successful is Hardwork and Determination. With the consistent efforts and desire to achieve something, oneself actually becomes what one dreams to be. Although, it cannot be denied that academics are also important, but we have seen so many examples of those who are successful today despite of being school droppers and failures. For instance, Bill gates, he was dismissed from his studies, and today he is the owner of the most expensive and a leading brand, Apple. Thanks to his continuous determination and self confidence that made him achieve this fame and name today. From the views outlined above, it can be said that even though good academics can make one achieve success, but hard work and determination can make even an uneducated successful and happy in life.