pollution is a very serious problem today. what level of pollution should be tolerate? Discuss examples of different types of pollution.

In the era of materialisation, pollution is a dangerous situation for folks. Everyone needs a 100% facilities to live their life, but no one knows how harmful that result. This essay will analyse about various types of pollution and how human ought to suffer before citing the conclusion. To begin with, What is pollution? So, pollution which is created by human negligence. There are major pollution such as air, water, land and many more. Firstly, air pollution occurs main by toxic gases from industries and vehicles. In research, now automobile productions have increased in the past few years, because now every person mainly travelling by own vehicles, which leads to emission of carbon dioxides. In globalisation era, every country runs behind their economic condition, by solving those issues they have been made major industries. Industries leaves so many toxic gases in the air likes air, carbon monoxide, sulfer and many more. secondly, water pollution is the most dangerous pollution. water is a basic needs in everyone's life. But, nowadays folks not taking a serious step to save water. For instance, industries use to leave their toxic water in a river which contains a water, people throw plastic in river, looks which is used in visitors place. Moreover, land pollution, using a more pesticide and artificial fertilizers for a major production of foods. To recapitulate, by analysing all above points it seems to me that we should aware and think about the pollution, because we are now at that level of pollution which we should not suffer because millions of people died in cause of water and air pollution.