Some people says that children should teach international news and other said that it is waste of time Discuss both views

No doubt, National or international news plays a paramount role in childrens life. It is a good source of knowlegefor them. they can know what is happening around us. I believe that it is waste of time for them or may not. I feel that is balance approach for them. I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, school should teach international news to students as a result they can get information about the other cultures and transition. How people are living in foreign countries what language they spoke. For instance, most of people in my home town is living in Canada, when they visit in my hometown theydo talking in English and French language. Old people cannot understand what they are saying. That's why few people in my hometown joined French classes for learning it. . On the other side, it wastage of time for students. Because they have not enough time, they can spend on learning international news. They can devote their time on their text books. which is more useful for them. for example if they studying in the particular what they want to become in their life. they will be indepth of knowledge. In conclusion, learning national or international news are important for students. Student give equal preference international news rather than national.