Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

Nowadays, films have become a great source of entertainment. However, a number of people believed that owing to increasing violence in movies have great impact on youth as well as on society. There are some issues regarding it with solutions which are explained in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, some films industries have raised their standard of producing movies at great margin. They even imitate hollywood movies which have been blockbuster. Films that contained action scenes are highly praised by the audience which affects the mind of the youth. Some movies include scenes regarding crime, theft, kidnapping and many more. Even by the luxurious lifestyle shown in the movies, it influence the youngsters to live such kind of life consequently they start to earn money in maleficent way. For instance, movie like 'kabir singh' which contained scenes of violence activity, harming own self and even taking drugs. Such things can affect the mind of people and it can be devastating for the society. Apart from this, children should be allowed to watch films under parents supervision and even restrict to watch such things. They should be encouraged to play outdoor games as well as to participate in other activities. Moreover, the government must censored these kinds of movies before its release. Such scenes which can affect a person's mind should be eliminated from the movie. To conclude, as every problem has solution this too has. It can be solved if some measurements are taken by the government together with the public.