Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is an undeniable fact that alternative medicine has used ancient methods. Although it is used by many people all over the world. By looking at global attitudes toward medicine, there are some people, who believe that this type of medicine can be useless and unsafe. I am unconvinced that it can be dangerous. On the one hand, there are strong arguments the conventional methods should replace by alternative methods. They suppose that, there have not been adequate clinical studies and it would have risky side effects on human. Although they guess, these manners aren't a reliable system that works on for everybody especially children. Also, these therapies aren't effective in the short term. Because of these ideas, they tend to dismiss the traditional view. On the other hand, some who argue that it is essential to welcome alternatives. It is clear that, this therapy method still used all over the world. In addition, today's this branch has progressed dramatically. Moreover, there are much more published articles and essays about these medicines invalid international journals. People who are these styles fan accept that few side effects is one of the important advantages of these forms medicins. They convince that it is safe and useful from conventional and chemical therapies. A short glance at statistics may reveal that, the number of using alternative forms has increased noticeably. Furthermore, if they weren't helpful and beneficial, they wouldn't continued and progressed. To sum up, it is evident that alternative medicines have pros and cons. I strongly believe that conventional and alternative therapies be behind together. In this circumstance, they can be useful and complementary.