Some people says that art (painting, music, poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can only be made by those with special ability.

According to art, it is being intended that every single person can become an artist, in contrast, some people deem that it is not possible for all until and unless the possess a distinctive skill. However, I personally in the favour of the former view because of having a willingness to do and dedication, one can attain anything. On the one hand, it is believed by a group of people and me that if a person wish to get master in acting, painting, or in dancing and ready to put full efforts, he/she would definitely achieve it, it doesn't matter that they are talented or not because willingness to get artistry will let them to strive extremely hard, by which they will do practice on a daily basis and it has been proven by a scientific research that doing a work on repetition mode can bring proficiency in worker. Hence, by possessing interest and hard working skill, people can achieve incredible successes in their life. Evidently, in the film industry, only countable actors, dancers and musicians are deemed god gifted, whereas the majority of them have done extreme struggle in their bygone days. On the other hand, some opponents argue that artists born with perfection. They say that they do not require to practice hard, they just needs a little bit practical work to sharp their capability to become greatest in the world. For instance, Michael Jackson in hip hop dance and Bruce Lee in martial art. Even today, not any single person is able to compare themselves with these two legends, although they have invested years to reach at that position. In conclusion, I strongly opine that there is no doubt that people with gifted art by god are incompatible with non-gifted but it is worthless to say that no can become a dancer, singer or painter without a special ability.