Some people says money is the cause of pleasure, describe some other things need to be happy

For prosperous life the most adicuate necessity of life is money, this is one school of thought, whilst some folk also urges there are many other things needed to spend luxurious days. In this Manuel script both the views will be describe. In first place to lead a happy and perfect life money is the most required factor. Moreover, to achieve what you want, to make your dreams come true earning plays a vital role. In addition, some masses spend money to fulfill others requirements, this gives them inner satisfaction, besides to remain in news its a worth while thing. For instance, when someone purchase the thing valued to him/ her, gets metal calmness, some release tension others enhance inner beauty. On the other hands, this is also a universal truth money can't replace by relationships, e. g ur parents, ur tissues, friends etc. Besides, a person may b a billinior but have poor health can't be cheerful, have earnings but nor a peaceful sleep how one can express gladness. I would like to manipulate a example that one of my cousin is a ticone of business but have no off springs, this one complex darken his whole success, whilst he often describe on certain occasions. In conclusion I would like to add money makes a mare go, although this is the engine to provide file but some other factors are also needed to add flying colors in your life.