In this contemporary world, people are deeply understanded the axiom that money cannot buy happiness.

In this contemporary world, people are deeply understanded the axiom that money cannot buy happiness. While the proverb is indubitably true, poverty and misery will not receive contentment and exhilaration either. Ideally, people should have the combination of material possesion and real happiness in life through close relationships or passion on jobs. To be more specific, seeking a good life a in a luxury store, try fulfill with fascinating items, which considers an expensive exercise and deemed trivial, those who pusue that lifes often disregard the value of relationships and love. However, compared with happiness increasing power human connection, the power of money looks feeble indeed. Unfortunally, riches are alluring for those who experienced, but a modest amount of money but can go a long way and create a better prospect with right attitudes. Real happiness comes when you have a bigger purpose in life include pursue passions, enrich deeper knowledge, support misery people for improving their lifes, become a philanthropist that can contribute to create a better world.