Many people have their homes in the countriside to live in large cities, What factors made people want to move the city?

In the recent century by developing the enormous industries in large cities a lot of people imigrated to these cities to find better oppurtunities and better income. But living in a large city with huge population, traffic congestion and air pollution is not a desirable live for a number of people. These days the speed of the extention of many cities made many people especially elderly people seek for some place in countyside to be scape from the increasing pollution of their habitant in these cities. It seems the attitude many members of the society have changed and they are all looking for a quiet environment with a beautiful scenery to spend thier weekends. These days even many youngesters and juvenile prefare to go to the countriside and spend the time in nature with their colleagues and they are not incline to go to the cinema or night clubs contrary to the last decades. As a consequence the government must prepare more facilities in rural areas to encourage more the number of the people that are enthusiastic for living far from the cities. Moving the population from large cities has a lot of benefites from the purifying the air, as the number of the automobiles in the street will decrease to the advantages of declining of the poulation on the calmness of the districts. Overall, if we want to alleviate the our hazardous behaviour to the nature, a striaght way is to impede the imigration of the people to large cities and by providing the facilities such as recreational facilities attracted the residents for living in countryside.