Some people says cinema and political people saw any more what other says it is the responsibility to end for their struggle

In this modern Eire there are lot of difference for the teams defence teams well political and the cinema industries has lot of amount for the struggle I completely agree with this statement well there are some this advantages but overview of advantages. The political stars and is there a moon due to day of life struggle in their life which makes them to make money and popularity by the audience and followers this in my industry and the political life has she sought time of period which can make highly profit at the same time it can be increase the popularity but on other hand it can we decrease the short term in his tickets if you tickets it can be decreases. The cinema industries and political people should sacrifice their life for certain time dishes for private Andy personal life because you to the media and the fans and the followers they don’t have time to spend with the family so I think they have to pay some of which amount and the grace of this has been seen up to now it’s also knew that not only a Force or shall celebrities but the sports months of Aham same type of a man who is the both of the categories Force or shall celebrities but the sports months of Aham same type of a man who is the both of the categories In some Arab I completely agree with this statement because the political and the cinema have sacrificed their life for their without depending on others without the.