Geniuses are born or made?

Geniuses are made or born? If you ask this question from a majority of people, you will be confronted with two groups: Ones who think geniuses are made by hard work during the time and the others who believe that geniuses are born and it depends on their IQ or intelligence. The first group disagree with the idea that some children are extraordinary and some other are run-of-the-mill from birth. They say anyone who struggle, fight, never lose his willingness and never give up to achieve his goal is inevitably a genius. For instance, Edison, who many thought he is an idiot and failure at school, was in fact merely intelligent or significant musicians like Mozart and Beethoven have studied music lessons for at least a decade to become the novel and unique persons in their own major. So that some geniuses used to be as ordinary as other people. The perspective of second group is the opposite. Their point of view is that geniuses are shown by their correspondence and conversations. The people of average intelligence can figure out different ways to solve problems, they say. Based on this group opinion who has productive and creative mind, the ones who are passionate about their purpose and have the capacity to make their thoughts visible are geniuses. From my standpoint not only both ideas are totally true but geniuses also are divided in two parts, some of them are born with this advantage and others can earn it. The most remarkable point is that they are all trying to make their world to a better place and are not waiting for gifts of chance, they make them happen.