some people consider online shopping is dangerous for society. discuss and give your opinion. weojn

Undoubtedly, online shopping is increasing day by day in modern era due to advancement of technology. Some people think that it is harmful for society. However, other opposed it. Before giving my opinion, I will discuss both points of views on this notion. To commence with, plethora of reasons which compel masses to become shopaholic. . First and foremost is time saving process because they do shopping at any place without going at physical store with the help of internet connection. So they save their energy and time and to do shopping within few hours. For example, an individual do job at private company for 8 to 9 hours. So, they do not have time to spend at shop to purchase particular thing. As a result they take the help of online shopping applications on their computers or phones. Additionally, online shopping provides the varieties of products with different prices. On the other hand, there are many negative effects of online shopping. Firstly, the bad quality of products possess the insecurity regarding the items that they purchase from online shops. As a result, human beings do not trust on technology and they hesitate from online shopping. Secondly, some time delivery of items take a lot of time to reach at destination because many people live in remote areas where do not have any well developed facilities for public. Therefore, the traders con not connect with these people. Consequently masses leave their home places and move to other parts of the world. In conclusion, I pen down by saying that I agree with this statement. Online shopping have many bad effects on society.