Some people say zoos are cruelty to wild animals, while others think they can only be protected there.

Nowadays, zoos have been develop in every area in many countries. However, some people argue that zoos are cruelty to wild animals but for some other, they think zoos are the only place that can protected wild animals. From my point of view, I agree with some of this statement. In this essay, I will express my point of view about this topic in details. Firstly, some people argue that zoos are cruelty. I disagree in this statement because there are zoos that take really good care of wild animals not only for making money but also protecting them. Otherwise, it is undeniable to say that there are some illegal zoos that took animals from wild and put them in the cage just for money and let these animals slightly died in cage. From statistic, there are only 10 percent of illegal zoos which after police close these illegal zoos they will sent all animals to hospital and then they will sent them back to the jungle. In addition, some people attend to the protest to make voice for these poor animals. Protesters want government to making better law about protecting animals and people who open a new zoo illegally. Secondly, zoos not only feeding animals but they also protect animals from extinction because of people who hunting wild animals for fun. In fact, these animals not only making money for zoo but they also help researchers finding out more about animals. There are many research about animal behavior come out every year. For example, researchers do not need to go to Africa just to learn about tiger hunting behavior. To conclude, I disagree with the fact that zoos are cruelty to animals. There are many great zoos all over the worlds that protecting animals no matter what. And on top of that, zoos were the best place to hang out with your family. Zoos were the best place to learn about jungle system for students.